FCS-8FB - Findlay Football - Grade 8 - 2018-2019

Calendar View Calendar View  Subscribe Subscribe  Change Dates  PDF
07/01/2018 to 07/01/2019
Date Start Event Name Location
Mon 07/09/2018 4:00 pm GL Football Glenwood Middle School
Wed 07/11/2018 4:00 pm GL Football Glenwood Middle School
Mon 07/16/2018 4:00 pm GL Football Glenwood Middle School
Tue 07/17/2018 4:00 pm GL Football Glenwood Middle School
Wed 07/18/2018 4:00 pm GL Football Glenwood Middle School
Thu 07/19/2018 4:00 pm GL Football Glenwood Middle School
Mon 07/23/2018 4:00 pm GL Football Glenwood Middle School
Tue 07/24/2018 12:00 pm GL Football Glenwood Middle School
Wed 07/25/2018 4:00 pm GL Football Glenwood Middle School
Thu 07/26/2018 4:00 pm GL Football Glenwood Middle School
Mon 07/30/2018 3:00 pm GL Football Glenwood Middle School
Tue 07/31/2018 3:00 pm GL Football Glenwood Middle School
Wed 08/01/2018 9:00 am DO-7th & 8th Grade FB Practice Begins Donnell Middle School
Wed 08/01/2018 3:00 pm GL Football Glenwood Middle School
Thu 08/02/2018 3:00 pm GL Football Glenwood Middle School
Mon 08/06/2018 3:00 pm GL Football Glenwood Middle School
Tue 08/07/2018 3:00 pm GL Football Glenwood Middle School
Wed 08/08/2018 3:00 pm GL Football Glenwood Middle School
Thu 08/09/2018 3:00 pm GL Football Glenwood Middle School
Thu 08/16/2018 5:00 pm FCS 8FB w/ Perrysburg (scrimmage) Donnell Stadium
Tue 08/21/2018 5:30 pm Sports Parent Meeting Donnell Middle School Cafetorium
Thu 08/23/2018 6:15 pm FCS 8FB w/ Tiffin Donnell Stadium
Tue 08/28/2018 3:00 pm Sports Picture Day Donnell Middle School
Thu 08/30/2018 5:00 pm FCS 8FB @ Lima Lima Stadium
Thu 09/06/2018 5:00 pm FCS 8FB w/ Fassett Donnell Stadium
Thu 09/20/2018 6:15 pm FCS 8FB w/ Marion Donnell Stadium
Wed 09/26/2018 5:00 pm FCS 8FB w/ Washington Donnell Stadium
Thu 10/04/2018 6:15 pm FCS 8FB @ Fremont Fremont Ross - Don Paul Stadium
Thu 10/11/2018 TBD FCS 8FB BMSC Tourney TBA
Thu 10/18/2018 TBD FCS 8FB BMSC Tourney TBA