Athletic Facility 2018-2019

Calendar View Calendar View  Subscribe Subscribe  Change Dates  PDF
06/01/2018 to 06/01/2019
Date Start End Event Name Location Setup Breakdown
Mon 06/04/2018 9:00 am 5:00 pm FHS Boys Basketball Summer Camp Findlay High School Main Gym
Findlay High School Auxiliary Gym
8:00 am 5:30 pm
Tue 06/05/2018 9:00 am 5:00 pm FHS Boys Basketball Summer Camp Findlay High School Auxiliary Gym
Findlay High School Main Gym
8:00 am 5:30 pm
Wed 06/06/2018 9:00 am 5:00 pm FHS Boys Basketball Summer Camp Findlay High School Auxiliary Gym
Findlay High School Main Gym
8:00 am 5:30 pm
Thu 06/07/2018 9:00 am 5:00 pm FHS Boys Basketball Summer Camp Findlay High School Auxiliary Gym
Findlay High School Main Gym
8:00 am 5:30 pm
Mon 06/11/2018 9:00 am 5:00 pm FHS Girls Basketball Summer Camp Findlay High School Main Gym
Findlay High School Auxiliary Gym
8:00 am 5:30 pm
Tue 06/12/2018 9:00 am 5:00 pm FHS Girls Basketball Summer Camp Findlay High School Auxiliary Gym
Findlay High School Main Gym
8:00 am 5:30 pm
Wed 06/13/2018 8:00 am 8:00 pm UF Women's Basketball Camp Findlay High School Auxiliary Gym
Findlay High School Main Gym
7:00 am 8:20 pm
Wed 06/13/2018 9:00 am 5:00 pm FHS Girls Basketball Summer Camp Findlay High School Auxiliary Gym
Findlay High School Main Gym
8:00 am 5:30 pm
Thu 06/14/2018 8:00 am 8:00 pm UF Women's Basketball Camp Findlay High School Main Gym
Findlay High School Auxiliary Gym
7:00 am 8:20 pm
Thu 06/14/2018 9:00 am 5:00 pm FHS Girls Basketball Summer Camp Findlay High School Auxiliary Gym
Findlay High School Main Gym
8:00 am 5:30 pm
Mon 06/18/2018 8:00 am 8:00 pm UF Women's Basketball Camp Findlay High School Main Gym
Findlay High School Auxiliary Gym
7:00 am 8:20 pm
Tue 06/19/2018 8:00 am 8:00 pm UF Women's Basketball Camp Findlay High School Main Gym
Findlay High School Auxiliary Gym
7:00 am 8:20 pm
Fri 06/29/2018 8:00 am 8:00 pm UF Women's Basketball Camp Findlay High School Main Gym
Findlay High School Auxiliary Gym
7:00 am 8:20 pm
Sat 06/30/2018 8:00 am 8:00 pm UF Women's Basketball Camp Findlay High School Main Gym
Findlay High School Auxiliary Gym
7:00 am 8:20 pm
Sun 07/01/2018 8:00 am 8:00 pm UF Women's Basketball Camp Findlay High School Main Gym
Findlay High School Auxiliary Gym
7:00 am 8:20 pm
Fri 07/13/2018 9:00 am 8:00 pm FHS Volleyball Coaches 4 Coaches Findlay High School Auxiliary Gym
Findlay High School Main Gym
7:30 am 8:15 pm
Sat 07/14/2018 9:00 am 8:00 pm FHS Volleyball Coaches 4 Coaches Findlay High School Main Gym
Findlay High School Auxiliary Gym
7:30 am 8:15 pm
Mon 07/16/2018 9:00 am 12:00 pm FHS Athletic Department All Sports Camp Findlay High School Main Gym
Findlay High School Auxiliary Gym
8:00 am 12:30 pm
Tue 07/17/2018 9:00 am 12:00 pm FHS Athletic Department All Sports Camp Findlay High School Auxiliary Gym
Findlay High School Main Gym
8:00 am 12:30 pm
Wed 07/18/2018 9:00 am 12:00 pm FHS Athletic Department All Sports Camp Findlay High School Auxiliary Gym
Findlay High School Main Gym
8:00 am 12:30 pm
Thu 07/19/2018 9:00 am 12:00 pm FHS Athletic Department All Sports Camp Findlay High School Auxiliary Gym
Findlay High School Main Gym
8:00 am 12:30 pm
Sat 07/21/2018 4:30 pm 6:30 pm FHS VGS Alumni Game (scrimmage) Graham Soccer Stadium    
Wed 08/01/2018 9:00 am 10:00 am DO-7th & 8th Grade FB Practice Begins Donnell Middle School    
Wed 08/01/2018 9:00 am 5:00 pm FHS Summer Volleyball Camp Findlay High School Main Gym
Findlay High School Auxiliary Gym
8:00 am 5:30 pm
Thu 08/02/2018 9:00 am 5:00 pm FHS Summer Volleyball Camp Findlay High School Auxiliary Gym
Findlay High School Main Gym
8:00 am 5:30 pm
Fri 08/03/2018 9:00 am 5:00 pm FHS Summer Volleyball Camp Findlay High School Auxiliary Gym
Findlay High School Main Gym
8:00 am 5:30 pm
Fri 08/03/2018 5:00 pm 6:30 pm FHS JVGS w/ Celina (scrimmage) Graham Soccer Stadium    
Fri 08/03/2018 6:30 pm 8:00 pm FHS VGS w/ Celina (scrimmage) Graham Soccer Stadium    
Tue 08/07/2018 4:30 pm 6:30 pm FHS JVGS w/ Lexington (scrimmage) Graham Soccer Stadium    
Tue 08/07/2018 6:30 pm 9:00 pm FHS VGS w/ Lexington (scrimmage) Graham Soccer Stadium    
Thu 08/09/2018 4:00 pm 5:30 pm FHS JVBS w/ Mansfield Madison (scrimmage) Graham Soccer Stadium    
Thu 08/09/2018 4:00 pm 5:30 pm FHS VBS w/ Mansfield Madison (scrimmage) Graham Soccer Stadium    
Thu 08/09/2018 5:00 pm 6:30 pm FHS 9FB w/ St. Mary's (scrimmage) Donnell Stadium    
Thu 08/09/2018 5:00 pm 6:30 pm FHS JVFB w/ St. Mary's (scrimmage) Donnell Stadium    
Thu 08/09/2018 5:00 pm 8:00 pm FHS VFB w/ St. Mary's (scrimmage) Donnell Stadium    
Sun 08/12/2018 1:00 pm 3:30 pm FHS VBS Alumni Game Graham Soccer Stadium    
Tue 08/14/2018 5:00 pm 7:00 pm FHS VBS & JVBS w/ Napoleon & Kenton (scrimmage) Graham Soccer Stadium    
Fri 08/17/2018 5:00 pm 6:30 pm FHS JVBS Blue w/ Bowling Green Graham Soccer Stadium    
Fri 08/17/2018 6:00 pm 8:30 pm FHS VFB, JVFB & 9FB w/ Hilliard Davidson (scrimmage) Donnell Stadium    
Fri 08/17/2018 7:00 pm 9:00 pm FHS VBS w/ Bowling Green Graham Soccer Stadium    
Sat 08/18/2018 9:00 am 3:00 pm FHS 9VB Findlay Freshman Invite Findlay High School Main Gym    
Tue 08/21/2018 5:00 pm 6:30 pm FHS JVGS Gold w/ Riverdale Graham Soccer Stadium    
Tue 08/21/2018 5:00 pm 6:30 pm FHS 9VB w/ Sylvania Northview Findlay High School Auxiliary Gym    
Tue 08/21/2018 5:00 pm 6:30 pm FHS JVVB w/ Sylvania Northview Findlay High School Main Gym    
Tue 08/21/2018 6:00 pm 9:30 pm FHS VVB w/ Sylvania Northview Findlay High School Main Gym    
Wed 08/22/2018 7:00 pm 8:30 pm FHS VBS w/ Bowling Green Graham Soccer Stadium    
Sat 08/25/2018 10:00 am 11:30 am FHS JVFB w/ Hilliard Bradley Donnell Stadium    
Sat 08/25/2018 11:00 am 12:30 pm FHS JVGS Blue w/ Mansfield Madison Graham Soccer Stadium    
Sat 08/25/2018 12:00 pm 1:30 pm FHS 9FB w/ Hilliard Bradley Donnell Stadium    
Sat 08/25/2018 1:00 pm 2:30 pm FHS VGS w/ Mansfield Madison Comprehensive Graham Soccer Stadium    
Sat 08/25/2018 4:00 pm 5:30 pm FHS JVBS Blue & Gold w/ Massilon Jackson Graham Soccer Stadium    
Sat 08/25/2018 6:00 pm 7:30 pm FHS VBS w/ Massilon Jackson Graham Soccer Stadium    
Tue 08/28/2018 5:00 pm 6:30 pm FHS JVBS w/ Toledo St. Johns Graham Soccer Stadium    
Tue 08/28/2018 7:00 pm 8:30 pm FHS VBS w/ Toledo St. Johns Graham Soccer Stadium    
Wed 08/29/2018 5:00 pm 6:30 pm FHS JVBS Blue w/ Toledo St. Francis Graham Soccer Stadium    
Thu 08/30/2018 5:00 pm 6:30 pm FHS 9VB w/ Toledo Notre Dame Findlay High School Main Gym    
Thu 08/30/2018 5:00 pm 7:00 pm FHS JVVB w/ Toledo Notre Dame Findlay High School Main Gym    
Thu 08/30/2018 6:00 pm 9:30 pm FHS VVB w/ Toledo Notre Dame Findlay High School Main Gym    
Fri 08/31/2018 7:00 pm 9:30 pm FHS VFB w/ Upper Arlington (Sr. Night) Donnell Stadium    
Sat 09/01/2018 11:00 am 12:30 pm FHS JVGS Blue w/ Anthony Wayne Graham Soccer Stadium    
Sat 09/01/2018 1:00 pm 2:30 pm FHS VGS w/ Anthony Wayne Graham Soccer Stadium    
Tue 09/04/2018 5:00 pm 6:30 pm FHS JVBS w/ Oregon Clay Graham Soccer Stadium    
Tue 09/04/2018 7:00 pm 8:30 pm FHS VBS w/ Oregon Clay Graham Soccer Stadium    
Sat 09/08/2018 2:00 pm 6:00 pm FHS 9VB Findlay Tri w/ BG & Coldwater Findlay High School Auxiliary Gym    
Sat 09/08/2018 2:00 pm 6:00 pm FHS JVVB Findlay Tri w/ BG & Coldwater Findlay High School Main Gym    
Sat 09/08/2018 2:00 pm 5:00 pm FHS VVB Findlay Tri w/ BG & Coldwater Findlay High School Main Gym    
Sat 09/08/2018 3:00 pm 4:30 pm FHS JVBS Gold w/ Anthony Wayne Graham Soccer Stadium    
Sat 09/08/2018 5:00 pm 6:30 pm FHS JVBS Blue w/ Anthony Wayne Graham Soccer Stadium    
Sat 09/08/2018 7:00 pm 8:30 pm FHS VBS w/ Anthony Wayne Graham Soccer Stadium    
Mon 09/10/2018 11:00 am 12:30 pm FHS JVGS Gold w/ Van Buren Graham Soccer Stadium    
Mon 09/10/2018 5:00 pm 6:30 pm FHS 9VB w/ Toledo Whitmer (nc) Findlay High School Auxiliary Gym    
Mon 09/10/2018 5:00 pm 6:30 pm FHS JVVB w/ Whitmer (nc) Findlay High School Main Gym    
Mon 09/10/2018 6:00 pm 8:30 pm FHS VVB w/ Whitmer (nc) Findlay High School Main Gym    
Wed 09/12/2018 7:00 pm 8:30 pm FHS VGS w/ Toledo Central Catholic Graham Soccer Stadium    
Thu 09/13/2018 7:00 am 12:30 pm DO-Fall Picture Day Donnell Middle School    
Sat 09/15/2018 10:00 am 11:30 am FHS JVFB w/ Fremont Ross Donnell Stadium    
Sat 09/15/2018 12:00 pm 1:30 pm FHS 9FB w/ Fremont Ross Donnell Stadium    
Sun 09/16/2018 12:00 pm 8:00 pm Findlay Area Youth Basketball Findlay High School Main Gym
Findlay High School Auxiliary Gym
11:30 am 8:30 pm
Tue 09/18/2018 5:30 pm 6:30 pm FHS JVBS Gold w/ Bryan Graham Soccer Stadium    
Wed 09/19/2018 5:00 pm 6:30 pm FHS JVGS w/ Toledo St. Ursula Graham Soccer Stadium    
Wed 09/19/2018 7:00 pm 8:30 pm FHS VGS w/ Toledo St. Ursula Graham Soccer Stadium    
Thu 09/20/2018 5:00 pm 6:30 pm FHS JVBS w/ Springfield Graham Soccer Stadium    
Thu 09/20/2018 7:00 pm 8:30 pm FHS VBS w/ Springfield Graham Soccer Stadium    
Sat 09/22/2018 10:00 am 11:30 am FHS JVFB w/ Toledo St. Francis Donnell Stadium    
Sat 09/22/2018 11:00 am 12:30 pm FHS JVGS w/ Gahanna Lincoln Graham Soccer Stadium    
Sat 09/22/2018 12:00 pm 2:00 pm FHS 9FB w/ Toledo St. Francis Donnell Stadium    
Sat 09/22/2018 1:00 pm 2:00 pm FHS VGS w/ Gahanna Lincoln Graham Soccer Stadium    
Sun 09/23/2018 12:00 pm 8:00 pm Findlay Youth Basketball Findlay High School Main Gym
Findlay High School Auxiliary Gym
11:30 am 8:30 pm
Mon 09/24/2018 7:30 am 7:45 am DO-PTO Magazine Sale Donnell Middle School    
Tue 09/25/2018 5:00 pm 6:30 pm FHS JVVB w/ Defiance Findlay High School Main Gym    
Tue 09/25/2018 5:00 pm 6:30 pm FHS 9VB w/ Defiance Findlay High School Auxiliary Gym    
Tue 09/25/2018 5:00 pm 6:30 pm FHS JVBS w/ Lima Sr. Graham Soccer Stadium    
Tue 09/25/2018 6:00 pm 8:30 pm FHS VVB w/ Defiance Findlay High School Main Gym    
Tue 09/25/2018 7:00 pm 8:30 pm FHS VBS w/ Lima Sr. Graham Soccer Stadium    
Thu 09/27/2018 5:00 pm 6:30 pm FHS JVVB w/ Toledo St. Ursula Findlay High School Main Gym    
Thu 09/27/2018 5:00 pm 6:30 pm FHS 9VB w/ Toledo St. Ursula Findlay High School Auxiliary Gym    
Thu 09/27/2018 6:00 pm 8:30 pm FHS VVB w/ Toledo St. Ursula Findlay High School Main Gym    
Thu 09/27/2018 7:00 pm 8:30 pm FHS VBS w/ Sylvania Southview Graham Soccer Stadium    
Fri 09/28/2018 8:00 am 11:00 am FHS Homecoming ceremony practice Donnell Stadium 7:30 am 11:30 am
Fri 09/28/2018 5:30 pm 7:00 pm FHS Homecoming Ceremony Donnell Stadium 5:00 pm 7:30 pm
Fri 09/28/2018 7:00 pm 9:30 pm FHS VFB w/ Oregon Clay (Homecoming) Donnell Stadium    
Mon 10/01/2018 5:00 pm 6:30 pm FHS 9VB w/ Lima Senior Findlay High School Auxiliary Gym    
Mon 10/01/2018 5:00 pm 6:30 pm FHS JVVB w/ Lima Senior Findlay High School Main Gym    
Mon 10/01/2018 6:00 pm 8:00 pm FHS VVB w/ Lima Senior (Sr. Night) Findlay High School Main Gym    
Tue 10/02/2018 7:30 am 12:00 pm FHS College Fair Findlay High School Main Gym 6:30 am 12:30 pm
Tue 10/02/2018 8:00 am 12:00 pm Millstream Career Fair Findlay High School Auxiliary Gym 7:00 am 12:30 pm
Tue 10/02/2018 5:00 pm 6:30 pm FHS JVBS Gold w/ Norwalk Graham Soccer Stadium    
Wed 10/03/2018 5:00 pm 6:30 pm FHS JVVB w/ Norwalk St. Paul Findlay High School Main Gym    
Wed 10/03/2018 6:00 pm 8:30 pm FHS VVB w/ Norwalk St. Paul Findlay High School Main Gym    
Wed 10/03/2018 7:00 pm 8:30 pm FHS VGS w/ Fremont Ross Graham Soccer Stadium    
Fri 10/05/2018 4:00 pm 6:30 pm DO-Donnell Chicken BBQ Donnell Middle School    
Fri 10/05/2018 7:00 pm 9:30 pm FHS VFB w/ Toledo St. Johns Donnell Stadium    
Mon 10/08/2018 5:00 pm 6:30 pm FHS JVGS Gold w/ Perrysburg Graham Soccer Stadium    
Mon 10/08/2018 5:00 pm 6:30 pm FHS 9VB w/ Anthony Wayne Findlay High School Auxiliary Gym    
Mon 10/08/2018 5:00 pm 6:30 pm FHS JVVB w/ Anthony Wayne Findlay High School Main Gym    
Mon 10/08/2018 6:00 pm 8:30 pm FHS VVB w/ Anthony Wayne Findlay High School Main Gym    
Mon 10/08/2018 6:30 pm 8:00 pm FHS JVBS Gold w/ Perrysburg Graham Soccer Stadium    
Wed 10/10/2018 5:00 pm 6:30 pm FHS JVGS w/ Toledo Whitmer Graham Soccer Stadium    
Wed 10/10/2018 7:00 pm 8:30 pm FHS VGS w/ Toledo Whitmer (Sr. Night) Donnell Stadium    
Thu 10/11/2018 5:00 pm 6:30 pm FHS 9VB w/ Lima Senior Findlay High School Auxiliary Gym    
Thu 10/11/2018 5:00 pm 6:30 pm FHS JVBS Gold w/ Bluffton Graham Soccer Stadium    
Thu 10/11/2018 5:00 pm 6:30 pm FHS JVVB w/ Lima Senior Findlay High School Main Gym    
Thu 10/11/2018 5:30 pm 7:30 pm FHS VVB w/ Lima Senior (Sr. Night) Findlay High School Main Gym    
Sat 10/13/2018 10:00 am 11:30 am FHS JVFB w/ Lima Senior Donnell Stadium    
Sat 10/13/2018 12:00 pm 1:30 pm FHS 9FB w/ Lima Senior Donnell Stadium    
Fri 10/19/2018 7:00 pm 9:30 pm FHS VFB w/ Toledo Central Catholic Donnell Stadium    
Wed 10/24/2018 7:00 am 12:30 pm DO-Picture Retakes Donnell Middle School    
Fri 10/26/2018 7:00 pm 9:30 pm FHS VFB w/ Toledo Whitmer Donnell Stadium    
Fri 11/30/2018 7:30 pm 9:00 pm FHS BBK w/ Toledo Start Findlay High School Main Gym    
Tue 12/04/2018 7:30 pm 9:30 pm FHS GBK w/ Lima Senior Findlay High School Main Gym    
Tue 12/11/2018 7:30 pm 9:30 pm FHS BBK w/ Toledo Central Catholic Findlay High School Main Gym    
Mon 12/17/2018 7:30 pm 9:30 pm FHS GBK w/ Oregon Clay Findlay High School Main Gym    
Tue 12/18/2018 7:30 pm 9:30 pm FHs BBK w/ Lima Bath Findlay High School Main Gym    
Thu 12/20/2018 7:30 pm 9:30 pm FHS GBK w/ Toledo Notre Dame Findlay High School Main Gym    
Fri 12/21/2018 7:30 pm 9:30 pm FHS BBK w/ Fremont Ross Findlay High School Main Gym    
Sat 12/22/2018 1:00 pm 3:30 pm FHS GBK w/ Anthony Wayne Findlay High School Main Gym    
Sat 01/05/2019 7:30 pm 9:30 pm FHS BBK w/ Springfield Findlay High School Main Gym    
Thu 01/10/2019 7:30 pm 9:30 pm FHS GBK w/ Toledo Central Catholic Findlay High School Main Gym    
Fri 01/11/2019 7:30 pm 9:30 pm FHS BBK w/ Lima Sr. Findlay High School Main Gym    
Thu 01/17/2019 7:30 pm 9:30 pm FHS GBK w/ Lima Senior Findlay High School Main Gym    
Mon 01/21/2019 7:30 pm 9:30 pm FHS GBK w/ Fremont Findlay High School Main Gym    
Tue 01/22/2019 7:30 pm 9:30 pm FHS BBK w/ Toledo Whitmer Findlay High School Main Gym    
Thu 01/24/2019 7:30 pm 9:30 pm FHS GBK w/ Toledo St. Ursula Findlay High School Main Gym    
Sat 01/26/2019 8:00 am 11:30 pm FHS FFE Findlay Fest Findlay High School 6:00 am 11:55 pm
Mon 01/28/2019 7:30 pm 9:30 pm FHS GBK w/ Mansfield Sr. Findlay High School Main Gym    
Fri 02/01/2019 7:30 pm 9:30 pm FHS BBK w/ Oregon Clay Findlay High School Main Gym    
Sat 02/02/2019 7:30 pm 9:30 pm FHS BBK w/ Lima Shawnee Findlay High School Main Gym    
Thu 02/07/2019 7:30 pm 9:30 pm FHS GBK w/ Toledo Whitmer Findlay High School Main Gym    
Fri 02/08/2019 7:30 pm 9:30 pm FHS BBk w/ Toledo St. Francis Findlay High School Main Gym    
Sat 02/09/2019 7:30 pm 9:30 pm FHS GBK w/ Defiance Findlay High School Main Gym    
Tue 02/12/2019 5:00 pm 10:00 pm Orchestra concert Findlay High School Main Gym    
Tue 02/12/2019 7:30 pm 9:00 pm FHS All City Orchestra Festival Findlay High School North Upper Wrestling Gym
Findlay High School South Upper Gym
Findlay High School Room 7
Findlay High School Band Instr. Room 22
Findlay High School Vocal Room 23
Findlay High School Room 2
Findlay High School Auxiliary Gym
Findlay High School Main Gym
5:30 pm 9:30 pm
Thu 02/14/2019 5:00 pm 10:00 pm Orchestra Concert Snow Date Findlay High School Main Gym    
Fri 02/22/2019 7:30 pm 9:30 pm FHS BBK w/ Toledo St. Johns (Sr. Night) Findlay High School Main Gym    
Tue 03/19/2019 7:00 am 12:30 pm DO- Spring Pictures Donnell Middle School    
Fri 04/26/2019 8:00 am 5:00 pm OMEA State AE Findlay High School North Upper Wrestling Gym
Findlay High School Auditorium
Findlay High School South Upper Gym
Findlay High School Cafeteria
Findlay High School Main Gym
Findlay High School Auxiliary Gym
7:30 am 5:30 pm